Sunday, 31 May 2015


Saturday, 30 May 2015


Friday, 29 May 2015


Excellence is always achieved by those who dare to believe that something inside them is even more  Superior than the Circumstances they are facing now

Thursday, 28 May 2015

#nice words

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

#open your eye

Tuesday, 26 May 2015


Monday, 25 May 2015


Sunday, 24 May 2015



Koi urooj de na zawaal de,
Mujhe sirf itna kamaal de,
Mujhe apni raah me daal de,
ki zamaana meri misaal de.
Teri rahmaton ka nuzool ho,
Mujhe mehnato ka sila mile,
Mujhe maal o zar ki hawas na ho,
Mujhe bas tu rizq e halaal de.
Mere zahen me teri fikr ho,
Meri saans me tera zikr ho,
Tera khauf meri nijaat ho,
Sabhi khauf dil se nikaal de.
Teri baargaah me Aye Khuda,
Meri roz o shab hai yehi dua,
Tu Raheem hai Tu Kareem hai,
Mujhe mushkilon se nikaal de.

Saturday, 23 May 2015


Friday, 22 May 2015


Thursday, 21 May 2015

#inspire always

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

# 50 positivities

50 most positive things everyone should try to adopt:
1. Have a firm handshake.
2. Look people in the eye.
3. Sing in the shower.
4. Own a great music system.
5. If in a fight, hit first and hit hard.
6. Keep secrets.
7. Never give up on anybody. Miracles happen everyday.
8. Always accept an outstretched hand.
9. Be brave. Even if you're not, pretend to be. No one can tell the difference.
10. Whistle.
11. Avoid sarcastic remarks.
12. Choose your life's mate carefully. From this one decision will come 90 per cent of all your happiness or misery.
13. Make it a habit to do nice things for people who will never find out.
14. Lend only those books you never care to see again.
15. Never deprive someone of hope; it might be all that they have.
16. When playing games with children, let them win.
17. Give people a second chance, but not a third.
18. Be romantic.
19. Become the most positive and enthusiastic person you know.
20. Loosen up. Relax. Except for rare life-and-death matters, nothing is as important as it first seems.
21. Don't allow the phone to interrupt important moments. It's there for our convenience, not the caller's.
22. Be a good loser.
23. Be a good winner.
24. Think twice before burdening a friend with a secret.
25. When someone hugs you, let them be the first to let go.
26. Be modest. A lot was accomplished before you were born.
27. Keep it simple.
28. Beware of the person who has nothing to lose.
29. Don't burn bridges. You'll be surprised how many times you have to cross the same river.
30. Live your life so that your epitaph could read, No Regrets
31. Be bold and courageous. When you look back on life, you'll regret the things you didn't do more than the ones you did.
32. Never waste an opportunity to tell someone you love them.
33. Remember no one makes it alone. Have a grateful heart and be quick to acknowledge those who helped you.
34. Take charge of your attitude. Don't let someone else choose it for you.
35. Visit friends and relatives when they are in hospital; you need only stay a few minutes.
36. Begin each day with some of your favourite music.
37. Once in a while, take the scenic route.
38. Send a lot of Valentine cards. Sign them, 'Someone who thinks you're terrific.'
39. Answer the phone with enthusiasm and energy in your voice.
40. Keep a note pad and pencil on your bed-side table. Million-dollar ideas sometimes strike at 3 a.m.
41. Show respect for everyone who works for a living, regardless of how trivial their job.
42. Send your loved ones flowers. Think of a reason later.
43. Make someone's day by paying the toll for the person in the car behind you.
44. Become someone's hero.
45. Marry only for love.
46. Count your blessings.
47. Compliment the meal when you're a guest in someone's home.
48. Wave at the children on a school bus.
49. Remember that 80 per cent of the success in any job is based on your ability to deal with people.
50. Don't expect life to be fair.

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

#good morning

Monday, 18 May 2015

#breathe freely

Sunday, 17 May 2015


Saturday, 16 May 2015

#heart attack

Friday, 15 May 2015

#simple religeon

Thursday, 14 May 2015


Wednesday, 13 May 2015

#like energy

Tuesday, 12 May 2015


Monday, 11 May 2015

#healthy habits

Sunday, 10 May 2015

#three kinds of people

Saturday, 9 May 2015



Once  a  Man  asked  GOD..

Why  you  don't  fulfill  my  wishes  if  you  are  everywhere..?

GOD  replied..

I am  like  WiFi  my  Child..

I am  available  everywhere  but  you  need  to  connect  with  me  with  a  Correct  Password..

And the "password" is :    FAITH.

Friday, 8 May 2015


Thursday, 7 May 2015

#flat tummy water

Wednesday, 6 May 2015


Tuesday, 5 May 2015

#unseen love

Monday, 4 May 2015

#anything is possible

Sunday, 3 May 2015


Saturday, 2 May 2015


Friday, 1 May 2015

#think and speak